Ledning

Styrelse

Ordförande
Kenneth Ivarsson
070 633 05 04
ivarssonkenneth@gmail.com

Vice ordförande
Anders Håkansson

anders@sblommor.se

Kassör
Pehr Olausson
076 879 02 83
pehr.olausson@bee-group.se

Ledamöter
Kenth Arvidsson
070 575 11 21
kentmarvidsson@gmail.com

Petra Jansson
073 182 72 33
petra.jansson@kjallgren.se

Olle Pehrsson
070 239 83 37
olle.pehrsson@bee-group.se

Gunilla Bodén Olsson

gunillabo@hotmail.com

Suppleanter
Jarmo Jussinoja
072 239 45 45
jarmo.jussinoja@telia.se

Maud Carlsson

maud.carlsson65@gmail.com

Personal

Kansli

Beppe Larsson
0522 825 01
info@uddevallagk.se

Ekonomi

Ditte Ask
ekonomi@uddevallagk.se

Pro / Banansvarig

Lennart Härdner
070 672 95 22
klaragolf@telia.com