Kommittéinfo

Bankommittén
Kenth Arvidsson
Tel 0522 850 88

HCP/Regelkommittén
Jarl Edgren
Tel 070 671 95 77

Herrkommittén
Kent Owe Johansson
Tel 070 722 94 26

Damkommittén
Helén Eksell
Tel 073 025 25 88

Juniorkommittén
Joel Eksell
Tel
070 749 54 11

Tävlingskommittén
Kenneth Ivarsson
Tel 070 633 05 04

Veterankommittén
Peder Elisson
Tel 072 200 77 39

Informationskommittén
Vakant

Marknadskommittén
Vakant

Fastighetskommittén
Tony Alfredsson
Tel 070 996 40 83

Handigolf
Leif Örnhed
Tel 070 668 90 55

Seniorlag

Herrlag

H22 Lag 1 o 2 Andreas Samuelsson  073 801 11 74  eva.andreas@telia.com
H40 Kenneth Ivarsson  070 633 05 04  ivarssonkenneth@gmail.com
H50  Lag 1 Stefan Karlsson 073 426 20 10 stefan@invivum.se
H50  Lag 2 Mikael Bennehag 076 193 70 31 bennehag14@hotmail.com
H60 Lag 1 Bengt Eliasson 070 728 49 09 brows2@hotmail.com
H60 Lag 2 Conny Svahn 073 038 11 99 lendahl@hotmail.com
H70 Roger Isaksson 070 757 69 93 r.is@telia.com
H75 Ingemar Andersson 070 999 76 45 ingemaran@telia.com
H80 Curt Ekbladh 070 625 49 98 curtekbladh@msn.com


Damlag

D30 Petra Jansson 073 182 72 33 petra.jansson@kjallgren.se
D50 Margareta Pekkari 070 570 81 21 margareta.pekkari@telia.com
D60 Ylva Wilenius 073 066 64 32 ylva.wilenius@telia.com
D70 Agneta Kammefors 073 528 90 89 agneta7391@gmail.com