Kommittéinfo

Kommittéinfo

Bankommittén
Kenth Arvidsson
Tel 0522 850 88

HCP/Regelkommittén
Jarl Edgren
Tel 070 671 95 77

Herrkommittén
Kent Owe Johansson
Tel 070 722 94 26

Damkommittén
Helén Eksell
Tel 073 025 25 88

Juniorkommittén
Joel Eksell
Tel
070 749 54 11

Tävlingskommittén
Kenneth Ivarsson
Tfn. 070-633 05 04

Veterankommittén
Peder Elisson
Tel 072 200 77 39

Informationskommittén
Ann Marie Lövheden Höög
Tel 073 130 78 57

Marknadskommittén
Ann Marie Lövheden Höög
Tel 073 130 78 57

Fastighetskommittén
Tony Alfredsson
Tfn. 0522-820 83
Mob. 070-996 40 83

Handigolf
Leif Örnhed
Tfn. 0522-141 23
Mob. 070-668 90 55

Seniorlag

Herrlag

H30 Robert Granberg 073 533 80 80 robilly@gmail.com
H40 Öyvind Skeie 072 328 80 75 skeie1974@gmail.com
H50  Lag 1 Stefan Karlsson 073 426 20 10 stefan@invivum.se
H50  Lag 2 Bengt Eliasson 070 728 48 09 brows2@hotmail.com
H60 Ari Österman 070 310 08 97 osterman.ari@gmail.com
H70 Roger Isaksson 070 757 69 93 r.is@telia.com
H75 Ingemar Andersson 070 999 76 45 ingemaran@telia.com
H80 Curt Ekbladh 070 625 49 98 curtekbladh@msn.com


Damlag

D30 Petra Jansson 073 182 72 33 petra.jansson@kjallgren.se
D50 Margareta Pekkari 070 570 81 21 margareta.pekkari@telia.com
D60 Ylva Wilenius 073 066 64 32 ylva.wilenius@telia.com
D70 Agneta Kammefors 073 528 90 89 agneta7391@gmail.com

 

Kontakta oss

Uddevalla Golfklubb
Bången 310
451 94 Uddevalla
Long: 11.769498
Lat: 58.368225

Telefon 0522 825 01
Sms 070 589 61 50
e-post info@uddevallagk.se

Golfhallen:
Silverlodsgatan 2
451 34 Uddevalla

Bankgiro
5383-0493

Swish
123 614 13 37

Organisationsnr
858500-9684

Väder

© Copyright 2018